Contact

Mayer’sche Hofkunstanstalt
GmbH Mayer of Munich

Seidlstrasse 25

80335 München

Tel. +49-89-545962-0

Fax +49-89-545962-46

Franz Mayer of Munich, Inc.
Michael C. Mayer

1123 Broadway, Suite 1006

New York, NY 10010

Tel. +1-888-661-1694

Call toll-free to Munich Studio

Tel. +1-888-661-1694

General information:

info@mayer-of-munich.com

Michael C. Mayer, Managing Director

m.mayer@mayer-of-munich.com

Erica Behrens, Director USA/CAN

Tel. +1-347-907-2399

behrens@mayer-of-munich.com

Ari Metz, Project Manager

metz@mayer-of-munich.com

Therese Tripoli, Studio Liaison

tripoli@mayer-of-munich.com

Alexander Trommler, Projekt Manager

trommler@mayer-of-munich.com

Carol Warner, Studio Liaison

warner@mayer-of-munich.com